Angelina Jolie: Five Fun Facts

Angelina Jolie! Facts!As a child, Angelina Jolie wanted to be an undertaker and studied embalming.
Angelina Jolie keeps her famous lips in shape with drugstore brand Blistex lip balm.
Angelina Jolie doesn’t like being hugged. “Growing up, I had a thing about people hugging me, even my mother,” she told London’s Mail on Sunday. “I’m holding my breath now just talking about it.”

As a teen, Angelina Jolie listened to punk rock music but also took ballroom dancing lessons in her spare time.

Angelina Jolie collects knives and first-edition books.

3 responses to “Angelina Jolie: Five Fun Facts

  1. Angelina Jolie is the most beautiful woman that I have ever seen. If I had the chance to meet her I would be so overcome with joy that I would probably faint. I love her she is my idol and if I had the chance i would be gay for her any day.

  2. Pingback: Camels Give Young Girls a False Image of Beauty. « Molly Buckley.

Leave a comment