Dakota Fanning does Marie Claire August 2010

What do you think anout teen babe Dakota Fanning on Marie Claire cover August 2010?

I think it can be more interesting!

On kissing Kristen Stewart in The Runaways: ” It’s out of the way, and it was with my friend and a girl – no pressure. It was not something Cherie [Currie] and Joan [Jett]  ever really spoke about, and that’s how it was filmed – as not that big of a deal.”

On growing up in the business: “When you start out young, people get really attached to who you are at 6 years old. I hope that The Runaways was kind of a moment to be like, ‘You know, I’m not that young little girl anymore, but I’m still not all grown up, either.”

2 responses to “Dakota Fanning does Marie Claire August 2010

  1. I agree the cover is just ok, but I actually bought the issues and the fashion spread on the inside is much better, I think she has grown into a beautiful young woman!

  2. This is a unique cover, I really liked the simple design, looks very young and very energetic, thanks for your information

Leave a Reply

