Worldwide Elle magazine covers June 2010

Check out the latest celebrity covers Elle magazine June 2010. Kristen Stewart, Kylie Minogue, Chloe Sevigny, Jennifer Lopez and others.

Kristen Stewart US Elle June 2010

Twilight hottie Kristen Stewart talks about relationships, privacy, and her critics in US Elle June 2010. Photos are made by Carter Smith and styled by Joe Zee.

Kristen Stewart Does Elle June 2010

Kristen Stewart on the madness that has become her life:

“It’s insane! Once somebody finds out, you have to get the hell out of wherever you are. People freak out. And the photographers, they’re vicious. They’re mean. They’re like thugs. I don’t event want to drive around by myself anymore. It’s fucking dangerous.”

Kristen Stewart elle june 2010
Chiffon strapless dress with grosgrain and patent embroidery, $3,790, multistrand chain necklace, $1,250, all, Oscar de la Renta, dress at select Saks Fifth Avenue. Pumps, Christian Louboutin, $680.


On her loss of privacy:

“Somebody knocked on my hotel room door and asked for a light, then said that they were a big fan. I was like, ‘Do you really need me to light your cigarette? How do you know what room I’m in?’ I can’t be by myself and I like being by myself.”

Kristen Stewart Does Elle June 2010

Chantilly lace top, $825, leopard-print dress, $2,395, both, Dolce & Gabbana, at select Dolce & Gabbana Boutique nationwide.

On criticism of her public manner:

“I think it’s funny that when I go onstage to accept an award, they think I’m nervous, uncomfortable, and awkward—and I am—but those are bad words for them.”

On her red-carpet demeanor:

“People say that I’m miserable all the time. It’s not that I’m miserable, it’s just that somebody’s yelling at me…I literally, sometimes, have to keep myself from crying…It’s a physical reaction to the energy that’s thrown at you.”

On caring:

“I hate it when they say I don’t give a shit, because nobody cares more than I do. I’m telling you I don’t know anybody who does this that gives a shit more than I do.”

On Team Edward vs. Team Jacob:

“I would never cheapen my relationships by talking about them. People say, ‘Just say who you’re dating. Then people will stop being so ravenous about it.’ It’s like, No they won’t! They’ll ask for specifics.”

More about Kristen Stewart in Elle June 2010

UK Elle 2010 by Kylie Minogue

UK ELLE Magazine June 2010 Kylie Minogue

Kylie Minogue shows her style and beauty on the cover of UK Elle 2010, shot by David Slijper. The photos are very flowering.

‘I’m not very good at long-term plans. I guess I’m a thrill-seeker; I certainly don’t always take the safe option.’

About attitude towards getting older:

I find it frustrating that you’re damned if you do and you’re damned if you don’t. If you look too good everyone is suspicious – how are you allowed to look so good? And if you look terrible, how dare you look terrible? Some time ago there was the headline ‘Kylie caught without make-up!’ Well, I don’t wake up with make-up on! I just thought [frustrated] ‘Ohhh.’

About guilty pleasure

TV dinners. I love Jonathan Ross and Alan Carr’s chat show. And Pineapple Dance Studios – it’s hysterical. If I’m with Andrés, we have tapas take away from the restaurant at the end of my street.

About choosing a wedding dress and something happen

[Laughs] Who knows? It’s not on the cards now. Maybe it’s a path I’ll never go down. All I know is you can do worse than expect the unexpected.

The Elle UK mag is available on Wednesday May 5th.

Jennifer Lopez Elle June 2010 Poland

Jennifer Lopez Elle June 2010 Poland

Amazing cover on Elle Poland June 2010 with sexy Jennifer Lopez .


Chloe Sevigny Elle Japan June 2010

Chloë Sevigny Elle June 2010 Japan

American actress and awesome model Chloe Sevigny and looks vampon the cover of Elle Magazine June 2010 issue of Japan.

Elle Canada June 2010 Jessian Gravel

Elle Canada June 2010 Jessian Gravel

Model Jessian Gravel does June 2010 cover of Canadian Elle magazine shot by Leda & St. Jacques.

Behati Prinsloo Elle June 2010 Sweden

Behati Prinsloo Elle June 2010 Sweden

Nimue Dutch Elle June 2010

Nimue Dutch Elle June 2010

Leave a Reply

