Taylor Swift the New Face of CoverGirl cosmetic

Young celebrity and one of the popular singers Taylor Swift is named the newest face of beauty brand CoverGirl, luxury cosmetic.

taylor swift CoverGirl cosmetic faceTaylor opened that being the spokenperson of CoverGirl is her “dream come true” role.

“I am so excited to become the next CoverGirl. I have admired many of the CoverGirls since I was a little girl… great artists and actresses who are confident and still themselves. It’s like a dream come true to be a part of the future of CoverGirl.”

I’m a huge makeup junkie. [I opt for] anything sparkly or bright colored or shiny. I like a natural look in my everyday life, when I’m going to the grocery store or hanging out at my house in Nashville. When I go on stage, I get to play with my look…You get to play around with all these different characters, and I think that’s one of my favorite things about makeup – you can put on a new character.”

CoverGirl Cosmetics’ General Manager Vince Hudson told:

With her fresh beauty and authentic style, Taylor is a wonderful addition to the CoverGirl family. She personifies the iconic image of the brand while representing the next generation of both inner and outer beauty.”

Through all her success, Taylor remains a grounded and sincere woman who connects with fans everywhere just by being true to who she is. She personifies the iconic image of the brand while representing the next generation of both inner and outer beauty.”

The new line will debut next year.

Previous CoverGirls ads include Rihanna, Drew Barrymore, Queen Latifah, Ellen DeGeneres and Dania Ramirez.

One response to “Taylor Swift the New Face of CoverGirl cosmetic

  1. Pingback: Taylor Swift the New Face of CoverGirl cosmetic « All about … | Shoes Footwear

Leave a Reply

