Victoria Beckham in black dress

A very Audrey Hepburn-esque Victoria Beckham was spotted making her way into LAX October 12, rockin’ her new ‘do as she strutted through the terminal like it was a runway.

25577pcn_Victoria

Wearing a demure black dress with black Loubs, a quilted Chanel bag, and big black shades, Beckham looked every bit her Posh self. Whenever I seem to think of Vicky B., I always picture her towering in a six-inch pair of heels. However, it looks like I might need to adjust my mental image just a bit. Victoria recently told Glamour,

“I don’t own a pair of flat shoes. I don’t ever wear ballerina pumps, not my sort of thing, but the last time I went to Disneyland I wore heels and it was incredibly uncomfortable running around after the kids. I have a pair of flip-flops now. I went to Disneyland and I was wearing the flip-flops with some baggy jeans from the new dVb men’s collection. I so rarely wear flat shoes and everyone went crazy!”

Oh Posh, I highly doubt that you wearing shoes that aren’t heels would drive people crazy!

Article >>

Leave a Reply

