Megan Fox: my tattoos don’t make me trashy, they’re beautiful

Megan Fox has said she thinks it’s really old-fashioned that people think she’s “trashy” because she’s got some tattoos.

Megan Fox

Megan Fox

The Transformers star has nine separate pieces of body art – mostly lines of text – dotted around her person and she said recently: “Everyone hates them because they’re closed-minded about tattoos.

People who don’t like me, as far as fans go, always talk about how I’m trashy because I have tattoos. I find that insane!

This is 2008, not 1950. Tattoos aren’t limited to sailors. I find them beautiful, so I’m going to keep doing it.”

Source

3 responses to “Megan Fox: my tattoos don’t make me trashy, they’re beautiful

  1. Of course they don’t make her look trashy!

    Megan Fox is definitely one of the hottest women in the world. I mean… just look at her! Sheer perfection. A sultry and beauty face with an amazing body to back it up!

  2. i dont think tht tattoos make her look trashy…i love them…i have a couple myself, an am getting more….an tha ones she has are amazing…

  3. Hair dye, extensions, fake tan, photoshopped boobs with brown around them to appear bigger (the dress is laying flat), excessive makeup…. yep thats perfection! lol….

Leave a Reply

