Shoes and nothing but shoes

I was shoe shopping yesterday and caught myself at thinking shoes were more than just footwear for me. Shoes are part of my personality, meaning I choose this or that style depending on what I feel like this or that day.

I can be a bitchy vixen one day and pick some peep toe high heels or pointy shoes, or I can feel like a little girl and pick flats or t-straps, or strappy sandals for a walk round the town. So what mood are you in now?

Full article with the best shoes here >>

Leave a Reply

